top of page
_edited.jpg

We Look Forward to Hearing From You

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer service offering a full range of strategic system solutions. Dytec/East corporate headquarters is located in Rolling Meadows, IL, a northwest suburb of Chicago with satellite offices in Indiana and Michigan.

Dytec/East serves the entire states of Michigan, Ohio, and West Virginia. In addition, we also cover Eastern Kentucky and Western Pennsylvania.

HEADQUARTERS

Dytec/East, LLC

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 847-255-3941

Fax: 847-255-4874

Email: sales@dyteceast.com

Find Your Rep

To find your rep, click on the state that you are in.

Dytec East Territory
NEED A QUOTE?

CLICK HERE for our easy-to-use form

To find your rep, please click on the state that you are in.

For Our Midwest Reps: CLICK HERE to visit our website for Dytec/Midwest, Inc.

Office Locations

Corporate Office - Illinois

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Website: www.dyteceast.com

General Sales: sales@dyteceast.com

Phone: 847-255-3941

Rick Hunt

Sales Manager

Mobile: 317-416-0284

Email: rhunt@dyteceast.com

Covering - Eastern Kentucky, Western & Southern Ohio

Chris Janowicz

Account Manager

Mobile: 847-777-9498

Email: cjanowicz@dyteceast.com

Covering - Michigan

James D. Okon

President

Mobile: 224-402-0160

Email: jokon@dytecmw.com

Rich Czepiel

Account Manager

Mobile: 224-306-4401

Email: rczepiel@dyteceast.com

Covering - Michigan

Kenneth Mark

Account Manager

Mobile: 313-500-8356

Email:  kmark@dyteceast.com

Covering - Michigan, Northern & Eastern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, & West Virginia

bottom of page